facebook_link

Laquerre Ford

44 Blvd Arthabaska Est, Victoriaville, QC G6T 0S7
Toll-free:
 1-844-297-4476
 Contact us
  Build & Price your Ford   Discover your MYSTERY REBATE!   Book a SERVICE appointment 

About Laquerre Ford

As you search for your next vehicle, we'll help you discover why trust matters!

We are located in the heart of Bois-Franc and are the only Ford dealership in the Bois-Franc region. At Laquerre Ford, customer service is paramount to our success. We will work tirelessly to make sure that you are satisfied so place your trust in us to help you with your new or pre-owned vehicle.

We invite you to navigate our website and we'll be delighted to answer all of your questions, by email, by telephone or even in person.

The Laquerre Ford Team

Management

Samuel Laquerre

Samuel Laquerre

General Manager, Partner slaquerre@laquerreauto.com (819) 752-9769

Sales - New

Alex Pearson

Alex Pearson

Sales Manager apearson@laquerreauto.com 819) 752-9769
Michael Lambert

Michael Lambert

Sales Manager mlambert@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769
Mario Cillis

Mario Cillis

Consultant - Business Sales mcillis@laquerreauto.com (819) 752-9769
Remy Leclerc

Remy Leclerc

Internet Specialist rleclerc@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769
Julie Courtois

Julie Courtois

Internet Specialist jcourtois@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769
Charles Guillemette

Charles Guillemette

Sales Consultant cguillemette@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769
Kathia Laroche

Kathia Laroche

F&I klaroche@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769
Marie-Josée Blouin

Marie-Josée Blouin

Receptionist reception@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9739

Sales - Used

René Bourgault

René Bourgault

General Manager rbourgault@laquerreauto.com (819) 758-2800
Steeve Villeneuve

Steeve Villeneuve

Sales Manager svilleneuve@laquerreauto.com (819) 758-2800
Christian Laroche

Christian Laroche

Assistant Sales Manager claroche@laquerreauto.com (819) 758-2800
Keven Leblanc

Keven Leblanc

Internet Specialist kleblanc@laquerreauto.com (819) 758-2800
Maxime Lussier

Maxime Lussier

Buyer mlussier@laquerreauto.com (819) 758-2800
Patricia Raymond

Patricia Raymond

Sales Consultant praymond@laquerreauto.com (819) 758-2800
Raphaël Lafrenière

Raphaël Lafrenière

Sales Consultant rlafreniere@laquerreauto.com (819) 758-2800
Thomas Alisich

Thomas Alisich

Sales consultant talisich@laquerreauto.com (819) 758-2800
Stéphanie Bourgault

Stéphanie Bourgault

F&I sbourgault@laquerreauto.com (819) 758-2800
Julie Faucher Bourgault

Julie Faucher Bourgault

F&I jfaucher@laquerreford.com (819)-758-2800
André Anne Lévesque

André Anne Lévesque

Sales Consultant aalevesque@laquerreauto.com 819-758-2800

Service

Martin Laroche

Martin Laroche

Fixed Operations Manager mlaroche@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769
Vicky Daigle

Vicky Daigle

Technical Advisor vdaigle@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769

Parts & Accessories

Guy Scrosati

Guy Scrosati

Parts Manager gscrosati@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769
Michel Pelletier

Michel Pelletier

Parts Representative mpelletier@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769
Denis Lasanté

Denis Lasanté

Parts Representative dlasante@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769

Other

Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  8:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday  .....  8:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday  .....  8:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday  .....  8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  .....  8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday  .....  10:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-844-297-4476
Write to us
Express request
Your request was sent successfully!


Laquerre Ford wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales - New
  • Sales - Used
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Laquerre Ford
44 Blvd Arthabaska Est, Victoriaville, QC G6T 0S7
Toll-free:
 1-844-297-4476
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Laquerre Ford
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
Promotions
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Last name:*
Mobile:*
Department:*
Message:*
Submit
Lead: SMS request
Hello,

A potential customer show has visited your website would like to be contacted by SMS:

Visitor information:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE} {$PHONE_VALIDATION_ATTEMPTS}
Name: {$FNAME} {$LNAME}
Email: {$EMAIL}">{$EMAIL}

Vehicle information:
Brand: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Visitor message:
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Media source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT}
Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}
A few more questions
  1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?
  2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT