Laquerre Ford

44 Blvd Arthabaska Est, Victoriaville, QC G6T 0S7
Toll-free:
 1-844-297-4476

About Laquerre Ford

As you search for your next vehicle, we'll help you discover why trust matters!

We are located in the heart of Bois-Franc and are the only Ford dealership in the Bois-Franc region. At Laquerre Ford, customer service is paramount to our success. We will work tirelessly to make sure that you are satisfied so place your trust in us to help you with your new or pre-owned vehicle.

We invite you to navigate our website and we'll be delighted to answer all of your questions, by email, by telephone or even in person.

The Laquerre Ford Team

Management

Samuel Laquerre

Samuel Laquerre

General Manager, Partner slaquerre@laquerreauto.com (819) 752-9769

Sales

Alex Pearson

Alex Pearson

Sales Manager apearson@laquerreauto.com 819) 752-9769

Sales - New

Michael Lambert

Michael Lambert

Sales Manager mlambert@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769
Mario Cillis

Mario Cillis

Consultant - Business Sales mcillis@laquerreauto.com (819) 752-9769
Patricia Raymond

Patricia Raymond

Sales Consultant praymond@laquerreauto.com (819) 758-2800
Remy Leclerc

Remy Leclerc

Internet Specialist rleclerc@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769
Charles Guillemette

Charles Guillemette

Sales Consultant cguillemette@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769
Kathia Laroche

Kathia Laroche

F&I klaroche@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769

Sales - Used

Steeve Villeneuve

Steeve Villeneuve

Sales Manager svilleneuve@laquerreauto.com (819) 758-2800
Maxime Fortin

Maxime Fortin

Director web devellopment mfortin@laquerreauto.com 8197582800
Thomas Alisich

Thomas Alisich

Sales consultant talisich@laquerreauto.com (819) 758-2800
Francis Bédard

Francis Bédard

Sales consultant fbedard@laquerreauto.com 819-758-2800
Pierre Gattepaille

Pierre Gattepaille

Sale web devellopment pgattepaille@laquerreauto.com 8197582800
Keven Leblanc

Keven Leblanc

Internet Specialist kleblanc@laquerreauto.com (819) 758-2800
Stéphanie Bourgault

Stéphanie Bourgault

F&I sbourgault@laquerreauto.com (819) 758-2800
Audrey Laquerre

Audrey Laquerre

F&I alaquerre@laquerreauto.com 819-758-2808

Service

Martin Laroche

Martin Laroche

Fixed Operations Manager mlaroche@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769
Vicky Daigle

Vicky Daigle

Technical Advisor vdaigle@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769

Parts & Accessories

Guy Scrosati

Guy Scrosati

Parts Manager gscrosati@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769
Michel Pelletier

Michel Pelletier

Parts Representative mpelletier@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769
Denis Lasanté

Denis Lasanté

Parts Representative dlasante@laquerreford.com (819) 752-9769

Business hours

  • Sales - New
  • Sales - Used
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Laquerre Ford
44 Blvd Arthabaska Est, Victoriaville, QC G6T 0S7
Toll-free:
 1-844-297-4476
© 2000-2019 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Laquerre Ford
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Last name:*
Mobile:*
Department:*
Message:*
Submit
Lead: SMS request
Hello,

A potential customer show has visited your website would like to be contacted by SMS:

Visitor information:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE}
Name: {$FNAME} {$LNAME}
Email: {$EMAIL}

Vehicle information:
Brand: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Visitor message:
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Media source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT}
{$DEALER_SENDTO}

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}